E3 2018 Schedule

Greetings Space Cadets, only a couple of days to go for E3 2018. We have already had a lot of spoilers for new games such as Assassin’s Creed Odyssey and what I am excited for Fallout 76, and I hope to learn more about Red Dead Redemption 2 and if we are really lucky Cyans new game Firmament.

As E3 is broadcast live across the world it can be difficult to find match the E3 Schedule to your time zone, so here is a simple no fuss set list of the all the big E3 presentations.

EA E3 2018 conference times – Saturday, June 9

  • UK: 19:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 06:00 (NZST, Sunday)
  • Europe: 20:00 (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 14:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 11:00 (PDT)

Microsoft E3 2018 conference times – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 21:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 08:00 (NZST, Monday)
  • Europe: 22:00 (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 16:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 13:00 (PDT)

Bethesda E3 2018 conference times – Sunday, June 10

  • UK: 02:30 (BST, Monday)
  • New Zealand: 13:30 (NZST, Monday)
  • Europe: 03:30 (CEST, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 21:30 (EDT, Sunday)
  • West Coast US: 18:30 (PDT, Sunday)

Square Enix E3 2018 conference times – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 18:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 05:00 (NZST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 19:00 (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 13:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 10:00 (PDT)

Ubisoft E3 2018 conference times – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 21:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 08:00 (Tuesday, NZST)
  • Europe: 22:00 (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 16:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 13:00 (PDT)

PC Gaming Show E3 2018 conference times – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 23:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 10:00 (Tuesday, NZST)
  • Europe: 00:00 (Tuesday, CEST)
  • East Coast US: 18:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 15:00 (PDT)

Sony E3 2018 conference times – Monday, June 11

  • UK: 02:00 (BST, Tuesday)
  • New Zealand: 13:00 (Tuesday, NZST)
  • Europe: 03:00 (CEST, Tuesday)
  • East Coast US: 21:00 (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 18:00 (PDT, Monday)

Nintendo E3 2018 conference times – Tuesday, June 12

  • UK: 17:00 (BST)
  • New Zealand: 04:00 (Wednesday, NZST)
  • Europe: 18:00 (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 12:00 (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 09:00 (PDT)

Check out more from E3 here.

What games and announcements are you looking forward to, let us know in the comments?

You can see what else I am up to on my YouTube channel. You can also find me on Twitter and Facebook so drop by and say Hi, :p

Learn more about our services over at our Business Center or Download our Brochure. You can also learn more about me here.  
DR Yuill-Kirkwood
Transparent-Aluminium.net

Red Dead Redemption 2

Fallout 76

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

Firmament

Greetings Space Cadets, I'm Dr Ravenholm, (or DR Yuill-Kirkwood to people that know me). Welcome to my site Transparent-Aluminium.net to the uninitiated our name is in reference to one of my favourite things, Star Trek. My site was created mainly to showcase my photographic work, and my random expeditions and adventures. Other than my photography I love movies, and gaming on my Xbox and reading. Some of my favourites being Star Trek, Lord Of The Rings, Serenity, Firefly (Jewel Staite being the most beautiful girl in the verse), Mass Effect, Halo, and Skyrim, I could go on. I hope you enjoy my site and I can also be found in the following places... Twitter: @DRYuillKirkwood on Xbox Live: Dr Ravenholm, on Google+ and on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

You can learn more about our Transparent-Aluminium.net services here and more about myself here. Download our Brochure. All Prices and Services are subject to change.

Newsletter

Enter your E-mail address for the leftest updates right in your inbox.

About Me

Dr. Ravenholm

Dr. Ravenholm

Greetings Space Cadets, I'm Dr Ravenholm, (or DR Yuill-Kirkwood to people that know me). Welcome to my site Transparent-Aluminium.net to the uninitiated our name is in reference to one of my favourite things, Star Trek. My site was created mainly to showcase my photographic work, and my random expeditions and adventures. Other than my photography I love movies, and gaming on my Xbox and reading. Some of my favourites being Star Trek, Lord Of The Rings, Serenity, Firefly (Jewel Staite being the most beautiful girl in the verse), Mass Effect, Halo, and Skyrim, I could go on. I hope you enjoy my site and I can also be found in the following places... Twitter: @DRYuillKirkwood on Xbox Live: Dr Ravenholm, on Google+ on Facebook.

Personal Links

Verified Services

View Full Profile →

Cart